In this section...

Staff List

Contacting Staff

Should you wish to contact a member of staff, please email the school office (, marking it for the attention of the teacher concerned.

Senior Staff List


School Improvement Leader

Ms H Bretherick

Helen Bretherick alt

Deputy Headteacher

Phase Leader for KS1, Teaching & Learning Leader

Mrs D Whiteman

Screenshot 2019 08 29 at 10.22.32

Assistant Headteacher

CPD Leader, Assessment & Reporting Leader

Phase Leader for Years 3 & 4

Mrs L Windheuser

Screenshot 2019 08 29 at 10.22.45

SENCO/Head of Inclusion

Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Mrs S Rowedder

Sue Rowedder

Head of ARPS Mrs F Chapman Francesca chapman

School Business Manager

Mrs S Burgess

Img 0008

School Curriculum Leader

Phase Leader for Years 5 & 6

Ms J Abraham

Jo Abraham

Family Liaison Officer

Miss H Dales

Heather Dales

Phase Leader for Early Years Miss N Breathwick Natalie breathwick

Class Teachers 23/24

Star (Reception)

Miss R Aspland


Rebecca aspland

Sun (Reception)

Miss N Breathwick

Natalie breathwick

Mercury (Year 1)

Mrs S McSavage







Mrs A Wheway

Sabrena McSavage

Annwen Wheway

Venus (Year 1)

Mrs G Hann

Gaby Stokcer

Earth (Year 2)

Mrs G Robinson


Gizem robinson

Mars (Year 2)

Mrs A Price-Haworth

Alison Price Haworth



Mrs K Davies






Mrs S Adams

Kate davies

Sarah Adams


Miss L Mawbey Laura mawbey

Jupiter (Year 3)

Miss V Hancox

Vicky Hancox

Saturn (Year 3)

Miss E Farrington

Lizzie farrington

Neptune (Year 4)

Mr O Fishlock






Ollie Fishlock

Pluto (Year 4)

Mrs K Bruschi

Kathryn Bruschi

Juno (Year 5)

Mr D Brookes

Daniel brookes

Apollo (Year 5)

Miss L John

Leah John

Nebula (Year 6)

Ms J Abraham

Jo Abraham

Supernova (Year 6)

Mrs S Bhatia Concas

Shura Bhatia Concas

Oberon (Years 3&4 ARPS)

Mrs L Marsh


Laura marsh

Prospero (Years 5&6 ARPS)

Miss N Bradbury

Natalie Bradbury

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now